Healing With GOD

We can’t place a Supreme Spiritual Being in a box. ‪#‎ButGOD‬ ‪#‎GOD‬ ‪#‎JEHOVAH‬ ‪#‎JAH‬ ‪#‎JESUSTHESON‬ ‪#‎HOLYSPIRT‬ The Most High GOD I’m talking about. That GOD is my doctor, lawyer, guidance, my all. And the same GOD is all that for you, too. Don’t play, this universal realm was spoken into existence by this GOD. And this GOD is jealous, so do not place anyone or thing before this GOD. This GOD is our GOD, and AWESOME beyond my complete understanding.
-Shavonne T. Harris

This healing process I’m experiencing, and you may be experiencing also-is working with this GOD. I just keep listening to that still small whisper in my spirit for solid guidance, and you should,too. I am healed, because GOD’S Son paid it all, and so are you!

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

