When I Was in Prison, You Visited Me

If there was ever a time that I’ve learned that bad company truly does corrupt good character was when my baby brother, Royal, was convicted of murder in Dallas, TX. the year 2009, and given an ugly amount of years imprisoned. I was told that he needs a Jewish lawyer, but my family cannot retain that at this time. My heart is full right now for my brother, and I’m asking that you all will pray for him by name. His name isn’t Royal for nothing, GOD has a plan even in this, Amen. I love you, Roy.
-Shavonne T. Harris

Leave a Reply

